2014 PRINT SOURCES



 Film Distributor Contact Name  Contact Email  
A Prayer for Aliyah      
Aftermath Menemsha Films Neil Friedman  neilf@menemshafilms.com
Album 61 Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter  hadar@go2films.com
Altina Self Peter Sanders  petenicksanders@gmail.com
Apple, The Park Circus LLC  Jack Bell, Jen Davies   jack@parkcircus.com, jen@parkcircus.com
Arabani Go2Films  Hadar Taylor Schecter  hadar@go2films.com
Audition Self Udo Prinsen   
Auschwitz on My Mind Self  Assaf Machnes assafmach@gmail.com
Before the Revolution Heymann Brothers Michal Eliav festivals@heymannfilms.com
Bethlehem Adopt Films LLC Jeff Lipsky jeffrey@lipsky.net
Binding Self Katarzyna Plazinska calantee@gmail.com
Cohen on the Telephone NCJF Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
Cupcakes Films Distribution Sanam Madjedi sanam@Filmsdistribution.com 
Dancing in Jaffa IFC Films Justin DiPietro  justin.dipietro@ifcfilms.com
Dove's Cry, The Israeli Films Deborah Pina israelifilms@gmail.com
Elevation Self Ophir Ben Shimon  ofirbensh@gmail.com
Fading Gigolo Millenium Entertainment Alex Osherow aosherow@millenniumentertainment.me
For A Woman Film Movement Mallory Jacobs mallory@filmmovement.com
Friends From France Pyramide Films Ilaria Gomarasca  ilaria@pyramidefilms.com
G-dcast (ALL)   Jeremy Shuback jeremy@g-dcast.com 
Garden of Eden, The EZ Films Ray Meirovitz ray@ez-films.com
God is Kidding Self Boaz Balaschan digitalboaz@gmail.com
Handa Handa 4 Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Hanna's Journey Media Luna Carolina Jessula  festival@medialuna.biz
Hannah Cohen's Holy Communion Self Jade  info@undergroundfilms.ie
How I Killed Rabin Self Cara Saposnik cara@ruthfilms.com 
I Think This Is the Closest To How The Footage Looked Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Ida Music Box Films Andrew Carlin, Karin Hansen acarlin@musicboxfilms.com, khansen@musicboxfilms.com
Isacco Self Federico Tocchella  federico.tocchella@gmail.com
Jewish Cardinal, The Film Movement Mallory Jacobs  mallory@filmmovement.com
Jonah Self Carmen DeWitt carmen@nexusproductions.com
Mamale NCJF  Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
Man Who Made Angels Fly, The Self Victoria Szymanska victoria.sz@gmail.com
Master of a Good Name Shoreline Entertainment Brandon Delgado brandon@slefilms.com
My German Friend Corinth Films John Poole, Jr. john@corinthfilms.com
Natan Self Paul Duane paul@screenworks.ie
Noye's Fludde Self Megan-Leigh Adams  isangoensemble@gmail.com
Nyosha Go2Films  Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Quality Balls 7th Art Releasing Laura Wilson laura@7thart.com
Regina Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Reporting on the NY Times Self Emily Harrold harroldemily@gmail.com
RussenDisko Intra Movies Manuela Mazzone Lopez manuela.mazzone@intramovies.com
Shadow In Baghdad Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Shadow Puppets Self  Adam Bizanski  
Shtisel Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Siren Salaud Morisset Productions Francois Morisset francois.morisset@salaudmorissetproduction.com
Sturgeon Queens, The Self  Julie Cohen julie@betterthanfiction.tv
Sukkah City Self Jason Hutt jasonscotthutt@hotmail.com 
Taxman      
The Mature      
Turn Left at the End of the World Israeli Films  Deborah Pina israelifilms@gmail.com
When Jews Were Funny The Film Sales Company Jason Ishikawa jason.ishikawa@filmsalescorp.com
Women Pioneers Dragoman Films Ravit Turjeman ravit@dragomanfilms.com
Wonders, The Israeli Films  Deborah Pina israelifilms@gmail.com