About Theater J - Contact Us

Artistic and Administrative Staff



Acting Artistic Director, Shirley Serotsky
202-777-3228
shirley@theaterj.org

Managing Director, Rebecca Ende
202-777-3229
rebecca@theaterj.org

Associate Producer, Delia Taylor
202-777-3227
production@theaterj.org

Production Manager, Kevin Laughon
kevin@theaterj.org

Director of Marketing and Communications

Technical Director, Tom Howley
202-777-3234
thowley@verizon.net

Development Associate, Alice Magelssen
202-777-3225
alice@theaterj.org

Casting Director, Naomi Robin
casting@theaterj.org

Director of Patron Services, Erin Neel
202-777-3210
theaterj@theaterj.org

Community Outreach & Creative Director
Molly Winston
202-777-3214
molly@theaterj.org

Fax Number
202-518-9421  

How Do I Take Care Of?
Single Tickets
202-777-3210
theaterj@theaterj.org

Group Tickets (Save money with 10 or more tickets)
202-777-3214
molly@theaterj.org

Subscriber Hotline (Reserve, Exchange, General needs) 
202-777-3210 
TJSubs@boxofficetickets.com 

Support Theater J (Donations)
202-777-3225
Development@theaterj.org

 

Address
Aaron & Cecile Goldman Theater
Washington DC Community Center
1529 16th Street NW
Washington DC 20036

Corner of 16th and Q Street; 4 blocks east of Dupont Circle Metro Station

Administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Box Office: Open 1 hour before performance

  

General Information

Location
Aaron & Cecile Goldman Theater
Washington DC Community Center
1529 16th Street NW
Washington DC 20036

Corner of 16th and Q; 4 blocks east of Dupont Circle

Administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Box Office: Open 1 hour before performance

  

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software