About Theater J - Contact Us


 
Artistic and Administrative Staff

Acting Artistic Director Shirley Serotsky
202-777-3228 shirley@theaterj.org

Managing Director Rebecca Ende
202-777-3229 rebecca@theaterj.org
Associate Producer Delia Taylor
202-777-3227 production@theaterj.org

Production Manager Ryan Breen
202-777-3234 ryan@theaterj.org
Director of Marketing and Communications
Amy Friedman
202-777-3230 amy@theaterj.org
Technical Director
Tom Howley
202-777-3234 thowley@verizon.net
Development Associate Alice Magelssen
202-777-3225 alice@theaterj.org
Casting Director Naomi Robin
  casting@theaterj.org
Director of Patron Services Erin Neel
202-777-3210 theaterj@theaterj.org
Community Outreach & Creative Director
Molly Winston
202-777-3214 molly@theaterj.org
Fax Number

202-518-9421  


How Do I Take Care Of?

Single Tickets

  

1-800-494-8497 

  

boxofficetickets.com

  

Group Tickets (Save money with
10 or more)

  

202-777-3214

  

molly@theaterj.org

 

Subscriber Hotline (Reserve, Exchange,
Other Issues) 

  

202-777-3210

  

TJSubs@boxofficetickets.com 

 

Support Theater J (Donations)

202-777-3225 Development@theaterj.org

 

General Information

Location

Aaron & Cecile Goldman Theater
Washington DC Community Center
1529 16th Street NW
Washington DC 20036

Corner of 16th and Q; 4 blocks east of Dupont Circle

Administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Box Office: Open 1 hour before performance

  

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software